Home Malayalam movie news Reviews Ankarajyathe Jimmanmar Movie Photos Videos

Ankarajyathe Jimmanmar Movie Photos Videos

Ankarajyathe Jimmanmar
Ankarajyathe Jimmanmar

Ankarajyathe Jimmanmar Malayalam Movie

Ankarajyathe Jimmanmar is an upcoming Malayalam Movie directed by debutant Praveen Narayanan. The director himself penned the script and the film features Roopesh Peethambaran, Anandam fame Vinitha Koshy, Rajeev Pillai, Sudev Nair, Sankar Induchoodan and Marena Michael are in lead roles. It is a fun thriller which entertain all kind of audience.

The film is the first solo directorial venture of Praveen Narayanan, who is a well known Ad film maker. He had chosen not any star valued actors for playing the lead characters and choose Roopesh and Vinitha Koshy to play the lead roles. Ankarajyathe Jimmanmar is in the genre of comedy and the movie lovers are desperately awaited for this film.

Roopesh Peethambaran plays the lead male character in this film. He entered into industry as a child artist through the film Spadikam. His last film was Oru Meican Aparatha, a great success in theaters and his performance in the film was excellent and appreciable one. Also Rajeev Pillai, Sudev Nair, Sankar Induchoodan and Marena Michael will play some key roles in this film.

Vinitha Koshy is handling the lead female character (Damayanti) opposite to Roopesh Peethambaran. She became popular through her dubsmash videos. Vinitha make her debut to Mollywood through the film Anandam directed by Ganesh Raj, The character Lovely Miss played by Vinitha was noted by the audience. Also she played a good character in Aby directed by Srikanth Murali.

Ankarajyathe Jimmanmar is produced by Sumesh EK and Jackson James under the banner of DQ films. The title of the film was launched by National Award winning director Anil Radhakrishna Menon and Kunchacko Boban. More details regarding the movie will be out soon.

Writer/Director Praveen Narayanan
Producers Sumesh EK
Jackson James
Music NA
Editor NA
  • Rajeev Pillai
  • Vinitha Koshy
  • Roopesh Peethambaran
  • Rajeev Pillai
  • Sudev Nair
  • Sankar Induchoodan
  • Marena Michael



This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.