Home Malayalam movie news Reviews Divanjimoola Grand Prix Movie Review Photos Videos

Divanjimoola Grand Prix Movie Review Photos Videos

Diwanjimoola grand prix movie poster
Diwanjimoola grand prix movie poster

Divanjimoola Grand Prix Movie

Divanjimoola Grand Prix is the upcoming Malayalam Movie directed by Anil Radhakrishnan Menon. The film features chocolate hero Kunchacko Boban and Nyla Usha in lead roles. The movie is scripted by Anil Radhakrishnan Menon and departed Kozhikode collector Prashanth NairSiddique, Vinayakan, Nedumudi Venu, Joy Mathew, Sudheer Karamana, Rajeev Pillai, Sudhi Koppa and Shaheen Siddique are also featuring in some of the important supporting roles in this movie.

Director Anil make his debut through North 24 Kaatham starring Fahadh Fazil. This is the fourth project of Anil and second with chackochan. The last collaboration of this team was in Lord Livingstone 7000 kandi, says the story of a nature lover. The movie lovers are desperately waiting another hit from the talented filmmaker.

The theme of the movie is also different from his previous projects. It will be a pleasant adventure movie and also handles some social issues. The film also introduces 15 newcomers to Mollywood. Kunchacko Boban plays the role of a district collector named Sajan Joseph. The character Sajan Joseph was inspired  from the movie Kasthooriman Directed by Hit maker late Lohithadas. while Nyla Usha handles the female lead character. She will plays the role of a corporation councilor in the movie.

Divanjimoola Grand Prix is produced by Mazood Ahammed, Sherin Vennemkattil and Safeer Ahammed under the banner of Mars Entertainment. Anil Radhakrishnan Menon is also a part in production as a co-producer. Gopi Sundar composes the Music for the lyrics penned by Harinarayanan, Alex J Pulickal is the man who behinds the camera and editing is done by Manoj Kannoth.

Cast & Crew

  • Director : Anil Radhakrishnan Menon
  • Producers : Mazood Ahammed & Safeer Ahammed
  • Writers : Anil Radhakrishnan Menon & Prashanth Nair
  • Featuring
    • Kunchacko Boban
    • Nyla Usha
    • Nedumudi Venu
    • Joy Mathew
    • Sudheer Karamana
    • Rajeev Pillai
    • Sudhi Koppa
    • Shaheen Sidhique


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.