Home Malayalam movie news Reviews Thobama Malayalam Movie Review Photos Videos

Thobama Malayalam Movie Review Photos Videos

Thobama Malayalam Movie
Thobama Malayalam Movie

Thobama Malayalam Movie

Thobama is an upcoming Malayalam comedy entertainer directed by debutant Mohsin Kassim. The film features Premam Fame Siju Wilson, Krishna Shankar, Sharafudheen and Shabareesh Varma in lead roles. The director his self penned the script for the movie. The makers of the film did not finalize about the lady lead character and it will be a debutante. Thobama is a fun thriller with a lot of humour and suspense which entertain all kind of audience.

Mohsin Kassim became popular through the short film Gods Own Country. Also he has associated on the screenplay of Malayalam hit movie Neram starring Nivin Pauly. Now he turns to another platform of the industry, in his debut direction he chooses almost all actors who played lead characters in Premam. Cinematography and Music sections for this movie are also handling by the Premam team. The movie would be a complete family entertainer and the audience has a  great expectation on this movie.

Siju Wilson, Krishna Shankar, Sharafudheen and Shabareesh Varma plays the main lead characters. It is for the first time they all together joins for a movie after the success of Premam. Recently they got so many offers from the industry and had appeared in few films, Sharafudheen appeared more films among them. Shabareesh Varma has committed to few films recently and he is busy with the shooting of Ladoodirected by Arun K David and the film Naam is on his waiting listSiju-Sharafudheen combo appeared in Happy Wedding.

Krishna Shankar have gained his weight for the character he presents in this film while Shabareesh Varma appears in different hair style. Thobama is the debut production venture of director Alphonse Puthren. Rajesh Murugesan composes the music department. While Anend C Chandran is employing the camera.

More details about the cast are not yet officially announced, the audience are waiting for another hit from this energetic team.

Writer/Director Mohsin Kassim
Producer Alphonse Puthren
D O P Anend C Chandran
Music Rajesh Murugesan

Shabareesh Varma

Siju Wilson


Krishna Shankar



This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.