Home Malayalam movie news Reviews Varikkuzhiyile Kolapathakam Movie Review Photos Videos

Varikkuzhiyile Kolapathakam Movie Review Photos Videos

Varikkuzhiyile Kolapathakam Malayalam Movie
Varikkuzhiyile Kolapathakam Malayalam Movie

Varikkuzhiyile Kolapathakam Malayalam Movie

Varikkuzhiyile Kolapathakam is an upcoming Malayalam romantic comedy Movie directed by Rejishh Midhila. The director himself penned the script of the film and it features Amith Chakalakkal in the lead role. Shibu Devadath, Sujeesh Kolothody, Rejishh Midhila and Amith Chakkalakkal jointly bankrolls the movie under the banner of Take One Entertainments. It is a fun thriller with a lot of humor and suspense which entertain all kind of audience.

Director Rejishh Midhila return back to industry after four year gap. His last directorial venture was Jayasurya starer film Lal Bahadur Shastri, It did not make much impact at theaters and now he decided to do his new directorial venture and he had chosen not any star valued actors for playing the lead character and choose Amith to play the lead role. The expectations are on sky high for his this new upcoming film.

Amith Chakalakkal plays the lead character in this film. He entered into industry as a supporting actor. He had appeared so many films in Malayalam, but most of them were as a supporting actor. Now he got a chance to prove his excellency and definitely it would be a milestone in his acting career. Dileesh Pothan,
Nedumudi Venu, Sudhi Koppa, Ameera, Dheeraj Denny, Gokul, Nandu, Shammi Thilakan, Leji Joseph are also featuring in some of the important supporting roles in this movie.

Mejjo Josseph handles the Music department, both movie tracks and background score are done by him. Eldho Issac is the man who behind the camera and editing is done by Sandeep Nandakumar. More details regarding the movie will be out soon.

Cast & Crew

Writer/Director Rejishh Midhila
  • Shibu Devadath
  • Sujeesh Kolothody
  • Rejishh Midhila
  • Amith Chakkalakkal
Music Mejjo Josseph
D O P Eldho Issac
Editor Sandeep Nandakumar
  • Amith Chakalakkal
  • Dileesh Pothan
  • Nedumudi Venu
  • Sudhi Koppa
  • Ameera
  • Dheeraj Denny
  • Gokul
  • Nandu
  • Shammi Thilakan
  • Leji Joseph



This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.