Home Malayalam movie news Reviews Careful Malayalam Movie Review Photos Videos

Careful Malayalam Movie Review Photos Videos

Careful malayalam movie poster
Careful malayalam movie poster

Careful Malayalam Movie

Careful is an upcoming Malayalam crime thriller film by the ace director V.K. Prakash and written by Rajesh Jayaraman. The film features Vijay Babu, Saiju Kurup, Sandhya Raju and Jomol in the lead role. Jomol returns back to Malayalam industry after a long interval. The film essays the story based on a crime, in which a journalist investigates the crime as a part of her profession. Parvathy Nambiar, Aju Varghese, Ashokan, Sreejith Ravi and Vineeth Kumar will appear in other prominent role. Suresh Balaje along with George Pius produces the film.
The hit filmmaker V.K. Prakash turns to his new directorial venture with a theme based on a crime thriller. His last film was Marubhoomiyile Aana with Biju Menon in the lead role. By observing his recent works, we can understand that VKP always chooses certain actors in his venture such as Jayasurya, Kunchacko Boban and Indrajith. But in this, he opted for the difference.

Vijay Babu plays the male lead character, in which he presented a police officer. Saiju Kurup and Jomol are acting as a pair. Jomol returns back to industry after 10 year gap, her last film was Raakilipattu, which was released in 2007. Sandhya Raju also plays a pivotal role in this film, in which she presents a journalisy, who investigates the crime story. Ore Mukham was the last released crime thriller film in Malayalam. The movie lovers are desperately waiting for this film.

Sreejith Ravi, Parvathy Nambiar and Ashokan also appears in a supporting role and all of them appears in the role of Police officers. Aju Varghese  and Vineeth Kumar are also a part in this film.

Aravind and Shankar jointly composes the music for the film. Dhanesh Ravindranath is the man who behind the camera and editing is done by R. Babu. The film is produced under the banner of Wide Angle Creations.

Cast & Crew

  • Direction                         V.K. Prakash
  • Written                            Rajesh Jayaraman
  • Cinematography             Dhanesh Ravindranath
  • Music                              Shankar  &  Aravind
  • Edit                                 Babu R
  • Producer                         Suresh Balaje & George Pius
  • Production Company      Wide Angle Creations
    • Cast
    • Vijay Babu
    • Sandhya Raju
    • Saiju Kuru
    • Jomol
    • Parvathy Nambiar
    • Aju Varghese
    • Vineeth Kumar
    • Mukundhan
    • Ashokan
    • Sreejith Ravi
    • Krishna Kumar

Release Date : 26th May 2017

Teaser & Trailer