Home Malayalam movie news Reviews Gold Coins Malayalam Movie Review Photos Videos

Gold Coins Malayalam Movie Review Photos Videos

Gold coins malayalam movie poster
Gold coins malayalam movie poster

Gold Coins – Malayalam Movie

Gold Coins is a Malayalam Movie written and directed by the debutant Pramod G Gopal. The film features Sunny Wayne, Meera Nandan, Master Vasudev and Master Gopal are playing the lead characters. The film is based on the story of children, they study in a school. It shoows their life, problems etc. Saikumar, Joy Mathew, Saju Navodaya, Hemanth Menon and Tessa Joseph will appear in other prominent roles. This children based feature film goes through the problems faced by the students, the roles handled by Vasudev, Gopal, Aabhish, Aabin and Neha. The film is produced under the banner of Neni Entertainments.

Pramod G Gopal turns to his debut directorial venture with his own script. The film is based on children and he has chosen Sunny Wayne and Meera Nandan to play the lead adult character. This is for the first time they hands together for a movie. Sunny plays a pivotal role in this film while Meera plays the role as a teacher. Lijo Jose, SaiKumar and Joy Mathew are handling other important characters. Saikumar handles the role of a school head master.

After a short year gap Meera returned back to industry with a strong character. In which she plays the character Smriti, a school teacher. It shows the life of some naughty students in her school. Meera last appeared in the Malayalam movie Angane Thanne Nethave Anchettennam Pinnale, which was released in the last year and did not make much impact at the box office.

Ouseppachan composes the music for the film, both the movie tracks and scores are handle by him. Manju Lal is the man who behind the camera and editing is done by  C.P. Remesh. Mollywood Monster in association with Magic Reels Media distributes the film.

Cast & Crew

  • Direction/ Written           Pramod G Gopal
  • Cinematographer            Manju Lal
  • Music                             Ouseppachan
  • Edit                               C.P. Remesh
  • Production Company        Neni Entertainment
  • Distribution                    Magic Reels Media, Mollywood Monster
  • Cast
  • Sunny Wayne
  • Meera Nandan
  • Master Vasudev
  • Master Gopal
  • Master Aabhish
  • Baby Neha
  • Saikumar
  • Joy Mathew
  • Saju Navodaya
  • Hemanth Menon
  • Tessa Joseph
  • Lijo Jose

Release Date : 9th June 2017

Teaser & Trailer


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.